BIEGNER TRAINING . DEVELOPMENT . ENTHUSIASM . SUCCESS 

Develop your professional progress and your personal development with Biegner-Training. We offer methods, techniques and individual concepts to promote your and your employees’ potential. Tasks will be easier to handle and you will achieve your goals faster.

Whether in sales, as a manager and as a colleague. We make sure that your enthusiasm infects others and that your spirit and attitude inspires and motivates customers and employees to feel safe in getting to decisions faster.

Do not leave your success to coincidence. With Biegner Training you will increase the efficiency and effectiveness of a team and enhance your performance. As Joachim Nusch already knew, “Teams whose stance, thoughts and actions are inspired by the same values, virtues and targets are successful.”

Vertriebstraining

TRAINING CONCEPTS FOR INDIVIDUAL PERFORMANCE GOALS

Biegner Training stands for innovative, sustainable and practical personal development in order to acquire or refine required skills. Where you want to start and what goals you want to achieve by when, we discuss in detail with you personally. No off-the-peg training, but individual focus on your team. Whether in training courses, workshops, individual or team coaching.

25

professional years

30

Countries

140

Events per Year

15000

biggest Audience

Home Business - Michael Biegner Training
20631
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-20631,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0,qode-quick-links-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-12.1.1,qode-theme-bridge,bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive

BIEGNER TRAINING . ENTWICKLUNG . BEGEISTERUNG . ERFOLG

Bauen Sie Ihren beruflichen Fortschritt und Ihre persönliche Entwicklung mit Biegner-Training aus. Wir bieten Methoden, Techniken und individuelle Konzepte, um Ihr Potential und das Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu fördern. Damit gehen Aufgaben leichter von der Hand uns Sie erreichen Ihre Ziele schneller.

Ob im Verkauf, als Führungskraft und als Kollege(in). Wir sorgen dafür, dass ihre Begeisterung andere ansteckt und Sie mit Ihrer Ausstrahlung Kunden und Mitarbeiter inspirieren und motivieren, sich schneller und sicher zu entscheiden.

Überlassen Sie Ihren Erfolg nicht dem Zufall. Wie schon Joachim Nusch wusste „Erfolgreich werden Teams, deren Haltung, Denken und Handeln von gleichen Werten, Tugenden und Zielen inspiriert sind.“ Mit Biegner Training steigern Sie die Effizienz und Effektivität eines Teams und erhöhen die Leistungsstärke.

p

TRAININGSKONZEPTE FÜR INDIVIDUELLE LEISTUNGSZIELE

Biegner Training steht für innovative, nachhaltig umsetzbare und praxisnahe Personalentwicklung, um benötigte Fertigkeiten zu erwerben oder zu verfeinern. Wo Sie ansetzen wollen und welche Ziele Sie bis wann erreichen möchten, besprechen wir ausführlich mit Ihnen persönlich. Kein Training von der Stange, sondern individuelle Schwerpunkte passgenau für Ihr Team. Ob in Schulungen, Workshops, Einzel- oder Teamcoaching.

25

Berufsjahre

30

Länder

140

Events pro Jahr

15000

biggest Audience